Skip to main content

Global Research & Engagement Micro-Grant Program Committee

Committee, Cycle 2019

  • Padma Raghavan (chair), Vice Provost for Research
  • Roger Colbran, professor of molecular physiology and biophysics
  • Xiu Cravens,  associate professor of the practice of educational policy
  • Steven Goodbred, professor of earth and environmental sciences
  • Moses Ochonu, Cornelius Vanderbilt Chair of History
  • Bart Victor, Cal Turner Professor of Moral Leadership
  • Elizabeth Zechmeister, Cornelius Vanderbilt Chair of Political Science