Skip to main content

Senate Task Forces

PEAF Task Force on Conflict of Interest Policy (2004-2005)

Jim Blumstein, Chair, Professor of Law (external appointment)
Michael Hodges, PEAF
Arnold Strauss, PEAF
Ellen Goldring, Immediate Past Secretary, Faculty Senate
Mark Cohen, Justin Potter Professor of American Competitive Business and Senior Associate Dean, Owen Graduate School of Management (external appointment)
Frank Parker, Distinguished Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Professor of Management of Technology, School of Engineering (external appointment) 

Final Report (3/23/04)

Comments on Conflict of Interest task force's draft report