Skip to main content

Executive Committee

 2017-2018

          

 

 

                                                                                                                      Chair

Geoffrey Fleming
Associate Professor of Medicine
615-936-1302
512 Doctor's OfficeTower
geoffrey.fleming@Vanderbilt.Edu

          

 

                                                                                                                              Vice Chair

Leslie Welch Hopkins
Assistant Professor of Nursing
615-322-3029
D-3300 MCN
leslie.hopkins@Vanderbilt.Edu

          

 

Chair-elect

Victoria Greene
Stevenson Professor of Physics
615-343-0657
6401 Stevenson
senta.v.greene@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

              

 
                                   

 

 

Vice Chair-elect                                                                               

Jeremy Wilson
Associate Professor of Trombone
615-322-7676
1164 Blair
jeremy.wilson@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 

 

                                                                                                                

Immediate Past Chair

Charlene M. Dewey
Associate Professor of Medicine
615-936-0678
1107 Oxford House
charlene.dewey@Vanderbilt.Edu

         

 


 

         

 

 

Immediate Past Vice Chair

Brian L. Heuser
Assistant Professor of the Practice of International Policy
615-322-8435
009C Payne Hall
brian.heuser@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 

 


Faculty Senate Administrative Manager

Debbie Hayes
615-343-3841
341 Sarratt Student Center
debbie.hayes@Vanderbilt.Edu