Skip to main content

Calendar Tags


Calendar HomeHow to Enter an EventCalendar Tags

The table below shows the tags for entering events for the Dean of Students Calendar. If you have questions, contact

Health & Wellness

Calendar Name Tags to Use
Health & Wellness Grouped Calendar /healthydores
Psychological & Counseling Centerd /pcc
Student Health /student_health
Wellness Resource Center /wellnesscenter
Alcohol /alcohol


Housing & Res Ed

Calendar Name Tags to Use
Housing & ResEd Grouped Calendar /resed
Assignments /resed/assignments
Facilities /resed/facilities



Calendar Name Tags to Use
Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Prevention /alcohol
Chancellor Scholars /ChancellorsScholars
Conferences /conferences
Creative Campus Community /ccrf
Commons Center /commons-center
Dance Marathon /dance_marathon
Dance Program /dance
Dean of Students /deanofstudents
Dore Rewards /dorerewards
FLiCX /flicx
Great Performances /greatperformances
Greek Life /greek_life
Healthy Dores /healthydores/
Holocaust Lecture Series /holocaust
Housing & Residential Education /ResEd
Housing Assignments /ResEd/main/housing-assignments/
InnerVU /innervu
International Lens /internationallens
International Student and Scholar Services /isss
Leadership Development
and Intercultural Affairs
LGBTQI /lgbtqi
MLK Series /mlk
Office of Active Citizenship and Services /oacs
Project Dialogue /dialogue
Project Safe /ProjectSafe
Psychological and Counseling Center /pcc
Religious Life /religiouslife
Reservation and Events /reservations-events
Rhythm and Roots Performance Company /rhythm_roots
Rites of Spring /ros
Sarratt Arts Studio /sarrattart
Sarratt Gallery* /sarrattgallery
Sarratt Student Center /sarratt-student-center
Strategic Initiatives and Assesment /sia
Student Campus Events /studentcampusevents
Student Centers /studentcenters
Student Conduct and Academic Integrity /studentconduct
Student Handbook /student_handbook
Student Health Center /student_health
Student Life Center /student-life-center
Student Organizations and Governance /studentorganizations
Vanderbilt Programming Board
Weekend at Vandy /weekend
Women’s Center /WomensCenter

Student Organizations

Calendar Name Tags to Use
Student Organizations and Governance
Academic Majors




IFC Fraternity


NPHC Fraternity

NPHC Sorority

Panhellenic Sorority






Special Interest

Sports Club