Skip to main content

Congratulations to the DOS Staff Awards Winners!

Posted by on Thursday, August 6, 2015 in archives.

Congratulations to the following recipients of the 2014-2015 DOS Staff Awards:

New Student Affairs Professional Award: James Crawford

Departmental Support Award: Dawn Midyett

Logistical Support Award: Jessica Bostic

Innovation Award: Dwayne Elliott

Partnership Award: David Heustess
Partnership Award: Resident Adviser Training Committee

KC Potter Outstanding Service to Students Award: Traci Ray

Thank you to all of our staff for submitting nominations, and congratulations to the winners on their well-deserved recognition. Thank you for all that you do to support our students and their success!