Skip to main content

Brand Engagement and Governance

Internal Campus Suppliers

Licensee Contact Phone/Email Website Product Categories Greek Approved

4imprint
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Karla Kohlman 877-446-7746

866-624-3694
kkohlman@4imprint.com
khilla@4imprint.com
edu@4imprint.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products Yes

American Solutions for Business
130 Joshuas Run
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Russ Moore

615-528-1090
russ.moore@americanbus.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products, Awards Yes

Anne Jones Specialties
608 Westover Dr.
Nashville, TN 37205

Anne Jones

615-584-3233
615-353-8097
anne@annejonesspecialties.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products, Awards Yes

Blink Marketing
604 West Main Street
Franklin, TN 37064

Jenny McIntyre

615-599-1231 ext. 209
jenny@blinkmarketing.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products No

BSN Sports (Formerly Nashville Sporting Goods)
PO Box 7726
Dallas TX 75209

John Garrett

615-347-7714
John.Garrett@lids.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products No

Cintas Corporation
5901-B Peachtree-Dunwoody Rd NW Suite 290
Atlanta, GA 30328

John Otis
Dale Pisarcik

615-228-3575
703-283-8088
otisj@cintas.com
PisarcikD@cintas.com

link Uniforms No

CMS Uniforms
1031 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37217

Julie Roate

615-256-5166
Julie_roate@cmsuniforms.com

link Uniforms No

Dragonfly Screen Graphics, Inc.
1630 State St.
Nashville, TN 37203

David Hackett

615-329-3776
615-320-5844
David@dragonflysg.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products, Awards No

Geiger Midsouth
5301 Virginia Way, Suite 205
Brentwood, TN 37027

Roger Birden
Darrell Smith

615-585-9912
roger@rnbparts.com
dsmithupg@aol.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products Yes

Geneologie/Emory Group, LLC
115-D Southport Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29306

Michael Emory
Sherrill Dailey

864-595-3771
864-595-1142
michael@emorygroup.com
approvals@emorygroup.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products Yes

Goldner Associates, Inc.
231 Venture Circle
Nashville, TN 37228

Lesley Harris

615-244-3007
615-726-2772
lharris@goldnerassociates.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products, Awards Yes

Graphic Cow
209 Main St. #115
Greenville, SC 29601-2178

Sara Reinholz

864-843-0065
864-843-0067
sara.reinholz@grafcow.com

link Apparel Yes

Hip Hues, LLC
1201 4th Avenue South Suite 116
Nashville, TN 37210

Sondra Noble
Tracy Dunn

615-669-8480
sondra@hip-hues.com
tracy@hip-hues.com

link Apparel No

Holliday Promos LLP
1014 Fulton Greer Lane Suite #5
Franklin, TN 37064

Dana Wesson
Tracy Alverides

615-794-3535
hollidaypromos@comcast.net

link Apparel, Promotional Products No

Image Connection
7117 Crossroads Blvd.
Brentwood, TN 37027

Randy McKernan
Crystal Norris

615-309-8250
615-309-8249
crystal@imageconnection.net

link Apparel, Promotional Products, Uniforms No

Land Uniforms
2100 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37203

Tammy Land

615-327-1313
tammyland@landuniforms.net

link Uniforms No

Medline
155 Franklin Rd # 150
Brentwood, TN 37027

Ryan Weaver

615-310-0434
Rweaver@medline.com

  Scrubs/Lab Coats No

Performance Award Center
1701 Vantage Dr. Suite 100
Carrollton, TX 75006

Jon Cooperstein
Jami Simmons

901-390-0081
jonc@pac-inc.com
jsimmons@pac-inc.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products, Awards No

Prestige Trophies
7020 Church St. Suite #3
Brentwood, TN 37027

Rick Frawley

615-373-8828
615-377-2386
ptrophy@prestigetrophiestn.com

  Awards No

Promoversity
6213 Factory Rd. Unit A
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Amber Gerstung

877-737-7137 Ext. 223
amber@promoversity.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products Yes

TSC Marketing
1030 18th Ave. South
Nashville, TN 37212

Deborah Roberts

615-327-3535
615-329-3481
teresa@tscmarketing.com
deb@tscmarketing.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products No