Skip to main content

Brand Engagement and Governance

Internal Campus Suppliers

Licensee Contact Phone/Email Website Product Categories Greek Approved

4imprint
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Karla Kohlman 877-446-7746

866-624-3694
kkohlman@4imprint.com
khilla@4imprint.com
edu@4imprint.com

link Apparel & Promotional Products Yes

American Solutions for Business
130 Joshuas Run
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Russ Moore

615-528-1090
russ.moore@americanbus.com

link Apparel & Promotional Products Yes

Anne Jones Specialties
608 Westover Dr.
Nashville, TN 37205

Anne Jones

615-584-3233
615-353-8097
anne@annejonesspecialties.com

link Apparel & Promotional Products Yes

Blink Marketing
604 West Main Street
Franklin, TN 37064

Jenny McIntyre

615-599-1231 ext. 209
jenny@blinkmarketing.com

link Apparel & Promotional Products No

Club Colors
420 E State Parkway Schaumburg, IL 60173

Bryce Saxon

800-249-2582 Ext. 223 bsaxon@clubcolors.com

link - link

Apparel & Promotional Products Yes

Dragonfly Screen Graphics, Inc.
1630 State St.
Nashville, TN 37203

David Hackett

615-329-3776
615-320-5844
David@dragonflysg.com

link Apparel & Promotional Products No

Follett on Demand
750 Gateway Blvd.        Coppell, TX 75019

Jennifer Garcia

972-471-5406
jennifer.garcia@advanced-online.com

link Apparel & Promotional Products Yes

Geneologie/Emory Group, LLC
115-D Southport Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29306

Michael Emory


Sherrill Dailey

864-595-3771
864-595-1142
michael@emorygroup.com
approvals@emorygroup.com

link Apparel & Promotional Products Yes

Goldner Associates, Inc.
231 Venture Circle
Nashville, TN 37228

Lesley Harris

615-244-3007
615-726-2772
lharris@goldnerassociates.com

link Apparel, Promotional Products, & Awards Yes

Graphic Cow
209 Main St. #115
Greenville, SC 29601-2178

Michelle DeWitt

864-843-0065
864-843-0067
campus@grafcow.com

link Apparel Yes

Hip Hues, LLC
1201 4th Avenue South Suite 116
Nashville, TN 37210

Sondra Noble


Tracy Dunn

615-669-8480
sondra@hip-hues.com


tracy@hip-hues.com

link Apparel No

Image Connection
7117 Crossroads Blvd.
Brentwood, TN 37027

Randy McKernan

Crystal Loranger

615-309-8250
615-309-8249
crystal@imageconnection.net

link Apparel, Promotional Products, & Uniforms No

Prestige Trophies
7020 Church St. Suite #3
Brentwood, TN 37027

Rick Frawley

615-373-8828
615-377-2386
ptrophy@prestigetrophiestn.com

  Awards No

Print One
1398 Gladstone Rd. Lenoir City, TN 37771

Jack Meece

865-27101677 JMeece@printoneinc.net 

link Apparel & Promotional Products No

Smile Promotions  700 S. College Ave., Ste. A        Bloomington, IN 47403

Rula Hanania

Tracy Bastin

812-219-9747 rhanania@smilepromotions.com

812-369-0707 tbastin@smilepromotions.com

link Apparel & Promotional Prodcuts No

Southern Trophy  2705 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

Wilson Brim

615-256-7295 wilsonb@southerntrophy.com

link Awards No

Synergy Imports
444 Hayward Ave. N St. Paul, MN 55128

Jess Block

Corey Kopacek

507-250-4780 jess@synergyimports.com

651-493-4267 ck@synergyimports.com

link Apparel & Promotional Products No