Blackboard

Home » Support » Drop-In Support Hours

Drop-In Support Hours

During drop-in hours, faculty and staff who have Blackboard-related questions can stop by the workshop space of the CFT (even without an appointment) and find a team of specialists ready to assist. We can get you up to speed with Blackboard’s new features, assist with building your course content, or help you solve technical problems.bbsupportlogoBW

Not sure how to find the CFT? See these directions.

If you need help but can’t drop by any of the times listed below, you can email your questions to blackboard@vanderbilt.edu for online support or schedule a consultation with a member of the Blackboard support team.

 

 

 

Spring 2017 Drop-in Support Hours

Date Time
Monday, January 9, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 10 am – 12 noon
Monday, January 16, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 2 – 4 pm *Cancelled for Training*
Monday, March 6, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 2 – 4 pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 2 – 4 pm

Comments are closed.


Back Home   

echo $titlenamer ?>

Recent Posts

Browse by Month