Skip to main content

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Vanderbilt Alumni Association
2100 West End Avenue, Suite 1010
Nashville, TN 37203

Mailing Address:
PMB 407735
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7735

Phone / Fax:
(615) 322-2929 / (615) 343-5730

Email:
alumni@vanderbilt.edu

Let us know what is happening in your career and life. Use our  online class note form  to submit your news items, personal milestones or career achievements. Your news items may be featured online and in upcoming issues of Vanderbilt Magazine.

Lauren Obersteadt
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
lauren.obersteadt@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2042

 

 

 

johnston

Caroline Johnston
Director, Alumni Relations
caroline.johnston@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3187

 

 

 

Susan Starcher
Director of Administration, and International Chapter Liaison
susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2799
                      

A.J. Carroll
Assistant Director, Regional Engagement and Development
anthony.j.carroll@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-7409
Chapter liaison for Atlanta, Charleston, Chattanooga, Greenville, Jackson, Las Vegas,
Los Angeles, Phoenix, Portland, San Diego, San Francisco, Savannah, Seattle
Admissions Liaison

 

Carolyn Dunlap
Program Coordinator, Chapter Programs
carolyn.dunlap@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3434

 

 

Catherine Hooper
Assistant Director, Regional Engagement and Development
catherine.b.hooper@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-6887
Chapter liaison for Baltimore, Birmingham, Boston, Cleveland, Detroit, Miami, New York,
Palm Beach/Broward County, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Richmond, Tampa, Twin Cities, Washington, D.C.
Alumni Education Liaison 

 

Emily Korab
Assistant Director, Regional Engagement and Development
emily.korab@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2044
Chapter liaison for Albuquerque, Austin, Dallas/ Ft. Worth, Denver, Houston, Huntsville,
Jacksonville, Knoxville, Nashville, Oklahoma City, Salt Lake City/ Park City, San Antonio, Tulsa 
Athletics Liaison

 

Kate Graham
Assistant Director, Regional Engagement and Development
katelyn.r.graham@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4788
Chapter liaison for Arkansas, Chicago, Charlotte, Cincinnati, Columbus, Indianapolis,
Kansas City, Louisville, Memphis, Mobile, New Orleans, North Carolina, St. Louis, Wisconsin
Signature Events Liaison, Developing Chapters

 

Susan Starcher
Director of Administration, and International Chapter Liaison
susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2799

Sarah Whitney Anderson
Assistant Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
sarah.w.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7890
 

 

 

 

Raeanna Mowl
Assistant Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
raeanna.m.mowl@vanderbilt.edu 
(615) 875-9627
 

 


Mary Pellett
Program Assistant, Alumni Data & Online Engagement
mary.e.pellett@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-5947

Cary Allyn
Director, Vanderbilt Travel Program
cary.allyn@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3673

 

 

 

Clay Krebs
Program Assistant, Vanderbilt Travel Program
clay.krebs@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8919