Interest Groups

Cindy Slobogin, Interest Groups Chair, 292-2214, slobogin@hotmail.com

Book Group One
Becky Atack, 790-3500, Rebecca.w.atack@vanderbilt.edu
Ann Ercelawn, 298-4766, ann.ercelawn@gmail.com

Book Group Two
Kathleen Donofrio, 383-8732, kafdonofrio@gmail.com

Bridge
(Daytime Bridge)
Bea McGee, 889-4625, mcgeebea@gmail.com

Children’s Playgroup
Karen Johnston, 661-8242, kep_johnston@yahoo.com
Jessica Hillyer, 352-9623, jrhillyer@gmail.com

Cocktail Club
Lynne Siesser, 298-5659, lsiesser@comcast.net

Community Explorers
Lisa LeMaster, 891-1727, lisa.m.lemaster@gmail.com

Community Service
Kathleen Donofrio, 383-8732, kfdonofrio@yahoo.com

Gourmet Cooking Group
Carmen Gherman, 661-7814, cggherman@yahoo.com

Knitting
Shirley Lachs, 370-4243, john.lachs@vanderbilt.edu
Charisse Baer, 500-8312, stillcharisse@yahoo.com

Lunch Bunch
Joyce Gore, 783-0681, joycegore0681@yahoo.com

Mah Jongg
Lin Watson, 776-3848, linrw@comcast.net

Parlez-vous Francais?
Joan Harshman, 292-2260, joan.s.harshman@att.net

Regal Rendezvous (Movies)
Betsy Fleetwood, 377-0462, befleet@aol.com