Current Board Members

2012-13 Members of the Board

Executive Committee

President, Lynn Davidson Maddox lynn.d.mcdonald@vanderbilt.edu
Past President, Amy Page Christiansen dlcapc@aol.com
Vice President/Program Chair, Sheila Jensen sheilajensen@comcast.net
Treasurer, Joan Hornberger zackapatch@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary, Aileen Webb midura.ling@gmail.com
Recording Secretary, Lisa LeMaster lisa.m.lemaster@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Communications/Publicity/Web
Diane Banks diane.n.banks@vanderbilt.edu
Nancy Dwyer nancy.dwyer@vanderbilt.edu

Fundraising
Judy Isaac jisaac18@bellsouth.net

Hospitality
Kendra Holroyd k2holroyd@comcast.net

Interest Groups
Cindy Slobogin slobogin@hotmail.com

Magnolia News
Editor, Diane Banks banksdn@gmail.com

Membership
Lynne Siesser lsiesser7@gmail.com
Kelly Chambers kellychambers420@yahoo.com

Newcomers
Angela Bowens aybowens@comcast.net
Elisabeth Sandberg elisabeth.sandberg@vanderbilt.edu

Scholarship
Yolonda Brooks Robinson yolondabrooks@affiniongroup.com
Cindy Slobogin slobogin@hotmail.com

 

People Finder | Site Index | Help | Vanderbilt Home
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Produced by Vanderbilt University Creative Services, 2008.
"Vanderbilt" and the Vanderbilt logo are registered trademarks and service marks of Vanderbilt university.