Vanderbilt Institute of Chemical Biology

 

 

Upcoming events

at the VICB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VICB 2016-2017 Fall Winter Seminar Schedule

 

 

Fall 2016
Seminar Schedule


Andrew Mesecar

Purdue University

 

Title: TBA 

 

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Geert-Jan Boons

University of Georgia

 

Title: TBA 

 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Christian Melander

NC State University

 

Title: TBA  

 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Zhiqiang An

UT Health science center, houston

 

Title: TBA

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Jack Taunton

UC - San francisco

 

Title: TBA

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

David Craik

University of queensland, australia

 

Title: TBA

 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

John Jay Schneekloth, Jr.

NIH, center for cancer research

 

Title: TBA 

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

 

Daniel Nomura

uc berkeley

 

Title: TBA

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

 

Tarun Kapoor

Rockefeller university

 

Title: TBA

 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Anthony Kossiakoff

university of chicago

 

Title: TBA

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Joan Heller Brown

uC - San Diego

 

Title: TBA

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Leonard Rome

UClA

 

Title: TBA

 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Samie Jaffrey

Cornell University

 

Title: TBA

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Douglas Green

St. jude children's research hospital

 

Title: TBA

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

  Winter-Spring 2017
Seminar Schedule

Natalie Ahn

uc boulder

 

Title: TBA  

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Jonathan Ellman

Yale university

 

Title: TBA 

 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Abigail Doyle

Princeton University

 

Title: TBA  

 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Lorraine Gudas

Cornell University

 

Title: TBA  

 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Matthew Bogyo

stanford University

 

Title: TBA   

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Scott Snyder

University of chicago

 

Title: TBA   

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Tomas Cihlar

Gilead sciences

 

Title: TBA   

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Thomas Bernhardt

harvard medical school

 

Title: TBA   

 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Jon Clardy

harvard medical school

 

Title: TBA   

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Maurine Linder

cornell university

 

Title: TBA   

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Martin Burke

university of illinois

 

Title: TBA   

 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Peter Kim

stanford university

 

Title: TBA   

 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

TwitterYouTube

 

 

The Vanderbilt Institute of Chemical Biology, 896 Preston Building, Nashville, TN 37232-6304, phone 866.303 VICB (8422), fax 615 936 3884
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action. Copyright © 2014 by Vanderbilt University Medical Center

  • Areas of Interest