Skip to Content

Home > Officers and Committees > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

View officers »

View representatives »


Group Number

Find your department's group number »

Specific Search

What should I search?

2013-2014 Executive Committee

Row 1 : Lara Beth Lehman (President), Rachel Poss (Membership Co-Chair), Melissa Wocher (Past President), Ava Wilson (Secretary), Row 2 : Eric Jones (Treasurer), Michelle Kovash (Vice President/President Elect), JaNiece Vincz (Community Connections), Ally McIntosh (Membership Co-Chair), Kerrie Turney (Events Co-Chair), Robyn Harris (Events Co-Chair), Row 3 : Andy Richter (Communication Co-Chair and Past President), Al Brady (Staff Life Co-Chair) and Matt Sauer (Staff Life Co-Chair), Not Pictured : Anna Thomas (Communication Co-Chair and Past President), Pamela Watson (Rules and Administration Chair)


Next Meeting

Monthly Meeting
Date: May 13, 2014  (Tuesday)
Location: Sarratt Student Center, Room 220
Time: 8:15  - 10:00 a.m.
Register: Visit the Next Meeting Page