Skip to Content

Home > Advisory Board

Advisory Board

John Collett
District Superintendent of the Nashville District

Randy Cooper
Senior Pastor of Ripley First United Methodist Church

Rick Dye
District Superintendent of the Paducah District

Sharon Howell
President of Scarritt-Bennett Center

James Hudnut-Buemler
Dean of Vanderbilt Divinity School and the Anne Potter Wilson Distinguished Professor of American Religious History

J. Thomas Laney, Jr.
Associate Director of Turner Programs

Cathie Liemonstall
District Superintendent of the Murfreesboro District

M. Douglas Meeks
Director of Turner Center and Cal Turner Chancellor Professor of Theology and Wesleyan Studies

Joe E. Pennel
Retired Bishop and Professor of the Practice of Leadership

Cal Turner, Jr.
Chairman of the Cal Turner Family Foundation

Richard Wills
Bishop of the Nashville Episcopal Area