Contact Us
2014 Summer Sessions at Vanderbilt

Email questions to: summersessions@vanderbilt.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

John Gaines, Director
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Vanderbilt University
2305 West End Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37203-1727
(615) 322-2561
1-800-288-0432
E-mail: admissions@vanderbilt.edu

Division of Unclassified Studies

(Visiting and non-degree students)

Office of the University Registrar
Vanderbilt University
110 21st Ave South, Suite 110
Nashville TN 37203
(615) 322-7701
E-mail: university.registrar@vanderbilt.edu

Student Financial Aid

Aliceteen Morrow, Assistant Director
Office of Student Financial Aid
Vanderbilt University
2309 West End Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
(615) 322-3591
Email: A.Morrow@vanderbilt.edu

Teacher Licensure

Chris LaFevor
Teacher Licensure
Vanderbilt University
Peabody #501
230 Appleton Place
Nashville, Tennessee 37203-5721
(615) 322-8400
Email: chris.lafevor@vanderbilt.edu

Housing

Jim Kramka, Director of Housing
Housing and Residential Education
Vanderbilt University
VU Station B #351677
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, Tennessee 37235-1677
(615) 322-2591
Email: jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu

Dining

Frank X. Gladu, Director
Vanderbilt Dining
Vanderbilt University
5102 Branscomb Quadrangle
Nashville, Tennessee 37240
(615) 322-2999
E-mail: frank.x.gladu@vanderbilt.edu

Commodore Card

MaryAnn Dicks, Coordinator
Commodore Card Office
Vanderbilt University
184 Sarratt Center
Nashville, Tennessee 37240
(615) 322-2273
E-mail: maryann.dicks@vanderbilt.edu

Student Accounts

Chris Cook, Bursar
Office of Student Accounts
Vanderbilt University
100 Baker Building
110 Twenty-first Ave. S.
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
(615) 322-6693
1-800-288-1144
E-mail: student.accounts@vanderbilt.edu

College of Arts and Science

Molly Thompson, Registrar
Vanderbilt University
311 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, Tennessee 37240
(615) 322-7414
Fax: (615) 343-8453
Email: molly.thompson@vanderbilt.edu

Blair School of Music

Carol Dunne, Registrar
Vanderbilt University
2400 Blakemore Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
(615) 322-7655
FAX: (615) 343-0324
Email: carol.dunne@vanderbilt.edu

School of Engineering

Brenda Jordan, Registrar
Vanderbilt University
5332 Science and Engineering Building
VU Station B #351826
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, Tennessee 37235-1826
(615) 322-2762
Email: Brenda.jordan@vanderbilt.edu

Graduate School

Barry Kendall, Registrar
Vanderbilt University
411 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, Tennessee 37240
(615) 322-3941
E-mail: barry.kendall@vanderbilt.edu

Peabody College

Betty Lee, Registrar
Vanderbilt University
216 Administration Building
Peabody #323
230 Appleton Place
Nashville, Tennessee 37203-5721
(615) 322-8400
Email: betty.s.lee@vanderbilt.edu