Skip to Content

Senior Class Fund

Upcoming Events

Towers Tuesday
Tuesday, February 16
8—9 p.m.
Towers  

SCF at Jackalope
Tuesday, March 15
7—10 p.m.
Jackalope Brewing Company
701 8th Avenue South

Grad Fair
Tuesday & Wednesday, March 22 & 23
10 a.m.—2 p.m.
Sarratt Promenade

Chancellor’s Reception
Tuesday, April 12
Time TBD
Alumni Hall ​

Giving Day
Thursday, April 21

Last Lecture
Time TBD

Regalia Pick-up
Time TBD

Past Events

SAB Seniorfest
Thursday, September 16
4:30—6:30 p.m.
Alumni Lawn

Senior Saucer
Monday, September 28
9—11 p.m.
Flying Saucer

Octoberfest
Saturday, October 9
4 —6  p.m.
Alumni Reading Room

Homecoming Breakfast
Wednesday, October 21
9—11 a.m.
Sarratt 308

Greek-friendly event
Monday, November 2
7:30—9 p.m.
Sarratt Promenade

Senior Class Fund Challenge Kickoff
Tuesday, November 3

Senior Class Fund Greek Competition
Monday, November 2—Friday, November 6

Greek Competition Reception
Friday, November 6
4—6 p.m.
Alumni 100
Greeks and Non-Greeks welcome

The Relay for Life
Saturday, November 7
Tabling

The OC Show
Thursday, December 3 —Saturday, December 5
Tabling

10 Days of Giving
Tuesday, December 1 —Thursday, December 10
For each new senior that donates to the SCF, we will be giving $1 to Angel Tree. 
We are just 100 seniors away from our half-way mark, and hope to give $100 to Angel Tree so that all the children can receive presents for the holidays.
In the spirit of the season, use your SCF donation to give back to any area on campus that you'd like to impact, and help a child have a magical holiday season!
If you would like to give online, you can find the link here.

Spring Organization Fair
Wednesday, January 20
3—5 p.m.
Sarratt Promenade and New Round Loung e

Tabling in Sarratt Promenade100 Days to Graduation
Monday, February 1
11 a.m.—1 p.m.
Tuesday, February 2
11 a.m.—1 p.m.
Sarratt Promenade

100 Days Breakfast
Wednesday, February 3
9—11 a.m.
Sarratt 220/216


Back Home   

SCF

Number of Participants

Participation Progress as of 2/8/16

Chart

Social Media