Skip to Content

Senior Class Fund

 

Upcoming Events


100 Days to Graduation Tabling
Monday, January 26
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. on the Sarratt Promenade

Tuesday, January 27
2 – 4 p.m. on the Sarratt Promenade

Wednesday, January 28
5 – 7 p.m. on the Sarratt Promenade

Thursday, January 29
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. on the Sarratt Promenade

100 Days to Graduation Senior Class Fund Breakfast
Friday, January 30
9 – 11 a.m. in Sarratt 216/220

Senior Class Fund presents Trivia at the Campus Pub
Thursday, February 19
8 – 10 p.m. at the Campus Pub

Grad Fair
Tuesday, March 17
10 a.m. – 2 p.m. on the Sarratt Promenade

Wednesday, March 18
10 a.m. – 2 p.m. on the Sarratt Promenade

Senior Saucer
Monday, March 23
9 – 11 p.m. at Flying Saucer

Chancellor's Thank You Reception
Tuesday, April 7
6 – 7:30 p.m. in Alumni Hall 100

Ice Cream Social
Monday, April 27
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. on the Sarratt Promenade

Regalia Pick-up tabling
Wednesday, May 6
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. in the Vanderbilt Barnes and Noble

Thursday, May 7
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. in the Vanderbilt Barnes and Noble

Past Events


Tailgate for South Carolina game
Saturday, September 20
4 – 6 p.m. on Kensington Avenue

Senior Saucer
Monday, September 29
9 – 11 p.m. at Flying Saucer

Senior Class Fund Breakfast
Thursday, October 9
9 – 11 a.m. in Rand Lounge 262

Cookie Break
Monday, November 3
7:30 – 9 p.m. on the Sarratt Promenade

Greek Competition
Monday, November 3 – Friday, November 14
The first four chapters (one large fraternity, one large sorority, one small fraternity and one small sorority) to reach 100% senior giving participation will receive a cash prize. All chapters to reach 100% participation by the end of the competition will also receive a prize. 

The Giving Tree
Friday, November 14
Noon – 6 p.m. in the Saratt Gallery
All students are invited to join us as we create our very own Giving Tree in Sarratt Gallery. Drop by and enjoy Chick-fil-a, hot chocolate, Dukin' Donuts Munchkins, Jake's Bakes cookie and hot apple cider. Students will have the opportunity to "leaf" their mark by adding a leaf to The Giving Tree and signing a thank you card to a Vanderbilt donor. Seniors can also make their Senior Class Fund gift. 

Study Break
Sunday, December 7
11 p.m. – 1 a.m. on the Sarratt Promenade
Come see us for free coffee and donuts to help you through exams.


Back Home   

SCF

Number of Participants

Participation Progress as of 1/5/15

Chart

Social Media