Home » Areas of the Provost Office

Areas of the Provost Office

Susan Wente, Ph.D., Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
» » Angela Land-Dedrick angela.land-dedrick@vanderbilt.edu

Mark Bandas, Ph.D., Associate Provost and Dean of Students
» » Judy Moss judy.moss@vanderbilt.edu

Douglas L. Christiansen, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions
» » Terri Hershberger terri.hershberger@vanderbilt.edu

Cynthia J. Cyrus, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Learning and Residential Affairs
» » Judi Stewart judi.stewart@vanderbilt.edu

John Geer, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Academic and Strategic Affairs

Dennis G. Hall, M.S., Ph.D., Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
» » Heidi Basgall Heidi.basgall@vanderbilt.edu

Susan Hart, C.P.A., Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Timothy P. McNamara, M.Phil., Ph.D., Vice Provost for Faculty and International Affairs
» » Dawn Hale dawn.hale@vanderbilt.edu