cd Vanderbilt University - Department of Physics and Astronomy

Physics and Astronomy Faculty Advisors

Steven Csorna SC 6638B 322-6546
Richard Haglund SC 6416 322-7964
Shane Hutson SC 6835 343-9980
Paul Sheldon SC 6907C 343-0484
Kalman Varga SC 6638A 343-9278
David Weintraub SC 6910 322-5034

Physics majors may choose their own advisor from any of the following faculty members in the department. Questions about this process should be addressed to the Director of Undergraduate Studies (Weintraub).

Copyright 2010, Vanderbilt University