Offices

Offices are in the Stevenson Science Center unless specified.

Phone Numbers

Vanderbilt area code is 615.
On campus, use last five digits.

Email

Abbreviated addresses end in
@vanderbilt.edu

Contact

Physics & Astronomy Department
Vanderbilt University
PMB 401807
2401 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-1807

Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: 
(615) 322-2828
(615) 343-7263
physics-astronomy

Emeritus Faculty

Royal Albridge
Professor, Emeritus
PhD, University of California, Berkeley, 1960
Office: SC 6604, Phone: 322-2774
Email: royal.g.albridge@vanderbilt.edu
Charles Brau
Professor, Emeritus
PhD, Harvard University, 1965
Fellow of the American Physical Society
Office: SC 6639b, Phone: 322-2559
Email: charles.a.brau@vanderbilt.edu
Leonard Feldman
Stevenson Professor of Physics, Emeritus
PhD, Rutgers, The State University, 1967
Office: SC 6508, Phone: 343-7273
Email: leonard.c.feldman@vanderbilt.edu
Douglas Hall
Professor, Emeritus
PhD, Indiana University, 1967
Office: Dyer Observatory, Phone: 373-4897
Email: douglas.s.hall@vanderbilt.edu
Arnold Heiser
Professor, Emeritus
PhD, University of Chicago, 1961
Office: Dyer Observatory, Phone: 373-4897
Email: a.heiser@vanderbilt.edu
Ernest Jones
Professor, Emeritus
PhD, The Ohio State University, 1948
Galen Lenhert
Professor, Emeritus
PhD, Johns Hopkins University, 1960
Charles Roos
Professor, Emeritus
PhD, Johns Hopkins University, 1953
Medford Webster
Professor, Emeritus
PhD, Washington University, 1959
Office: SC 6901, Phone: 322-2842
Email: medford.s.webster@vanderbilt.edu

Copyright 2010, Vanderbilt University