Skip to Content

National Commodore Club

Athletic Donors

2013-2014 Donors

College of Arts and Science

Give to College of Arts and ScienceAt Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the College of Arts and Science between July 1, 2013, and June 30, 2014. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2014 fiscal year are recognized through the College Cabinet. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving
° deceased

Alphabetical listing for FY13-14 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Primary Donor with Last Name Starting I

  • Mr. Robert Lore Iams, EN 1994
  • Mrs. Nnenna M. Ibeawuchi and Mr. Martin Ibeawuchi
  • Ms. Lynn Nneamaka Ibekwe, AS 2011
  • Mr. William Owen Iglesias, AS 1995 and Ms. Michelle Fredlake Iglesias, AS 1996
  • Mrs. Richard W. Iler, AS 1955
  • Ms. Elaine Carol Illes, AS 1984
  • Mr. Alexander Jaesung Im, AS 2014
  • Mr. Mark A. Imes, AS 1984 and Mrs. Jean M. Imes
  • Mrs. Michelle R. Imlay and Mr. David B. Imlay
  • Dr. M. Thomas Inge, GS 1960 GS 1964
  • Mrs. Marisa Bradford Inge, AS 2006 PB 2007
  • Mr. Jared S. Ingersoll
  • Mrs. Karen Watson Ingle, AS 1991
  • Mr. Charles Walker Ingraham, Jr., AS 2011
  • Mrs. Marguerite Colville Ingram, AS 1959
  • Ms. Sherry E. Ingram, AS 1972
  • Mrs. Susan E. Inman, AS 1962
  • Dr. Tamara Stone Iorio, AS 1994 MD 1998 and Dr. Christopher Kevin Iorio Jr., MD 1998
  • Mr. Michael A. Iosue, AS 1970
  • Ms. Amanda Joan Iovino, AS 2008
  • Dr. Nita L. Irby, AS 1975
  • Mr. Eugene Michael Irisari, AS 1994 and Mrs. Catherine L. Irisari
  • Ms. Candice Cook Irvin, AS 1996 and Mr. Andy L. Irvin
  • Mrs. Grace Sims Irvin, AS 1949
  • Ms. Stacey Patricia Irvin, AS 1998
  • Ms. Traci J. Irvin, AS 2009
  • Dr. Michael Scott Irwig, AS 1995
  • Ms. Bonney H. Irwin, AS 1972
  • Ms. Allison Lynn Isaacson, AS 2012
  • Ms. Carol E. Isackes, AS 2010
  • Dr. Euclid A. Isbell Jr., AS 1958
  • Mrs. Lauren F. Iselin, AS 1979
  • Mrs. Sue Birdwell Ishee, AS 1977 and Mr. Jerry Ishee
  • Mrs. Pamela Williams Ishie, AS 1973
  • Dr. Moenes Zaher Iskarous, GS 1992 GS 1995
  • Mr. Troy Iskarpatyoti, AS 2013
  • Ms. Leslie S. Itsara, AS 2007
  • Mrs. Audrey Edmondson Ivester, AS 1985 and Mr. David B. Ivester
  • Ms. Holly Britt Ivey, AS 2004
  • Ms. Judith Lee Ivey and Mr. Gordon Grant Braine
  • Ms. Michele Andrea Ivey, AS 1984
  • Mr. Robert L. Ivey, AS 1972
  • Mr. Stephen L. Ivey and Mrs. Theresa G. Ivey
  • Ms. Kathryn Stevens Ivy, AS 2013

Back Home   


  • "Coming from California, Vanderbilt became my new home. With the opportunity to compete at the highest level of academics and basketball, I have learned that I represent something bigger than myself. I will forever be a part of the Vanderbilt family, and I know my family at home will be very proud once I receive my degree.” —Jasmine Lister,
    Women’s Basketball

  • “Vanderbilt gives me choices like no other school. I can earn a prestigious degree, compete in the SEC and play in front of thousands of great fans. I can't imagine being anywhere else.” —Rod Odom,
    Men’s Basketball

  • "The opportunity to be a student-athlete and get an education at Vanderbilt University has developed my mind more than anything else. I've learned that discipline and work ethic, among other things, allow you to break past the barriers that your body and mind have created to become the best you can be athletically and academically. I am blessed to be a Vanderbilt Commodore.” —Tyler Beede,