Skip to Content

National Commodore Club

Contact Us


The National Commodore Club staff thanks you for your support of Vanderbilt Athletics. We want to help make your NCC membership as rewarding as possible. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your NCC membership, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are happy to assist you. You may call us at (615) 322-4114, email us at ncc@vanderbilt.edu or come by our office in the McGugin Center (Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.). You may also visit us online on Facebook and Twitter.

National Commodore Club Office
Call: (615) 322-4114
Fax: (615) 343-4801
Email: ncc@vanderbilt.edu
Visit: 2601 Jess Neely Drive, Nashville, TN 37212

Help us stay in touch. Let us know if you have changed your address!


Contact the NCC Staff

Carter

Mark Carter
Associate Director of Athletics, Executive Director of the National Commodore Club and Athletics Development
mark.carter@vanderbilt.edu

Smith

Bart Smith
Director of the National Commodore Club
b.smith@vanderbilt.edu 
(615) 322-4114

Patterson

John Patterson
Assistant Director of the National Commodore Club
john.patterson@vanderbilt.edu 
(615) 343-0696

Langolis

Robin Langlois
Member Services Coordinator
robin.langlois@vanderbilt.edu 
(615) 343-7145

Sane

Emily Sane
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
emily.sane@vanderbilt.edu 
(615) 343-3771

Duncan

Kendal Duncan
Development Assistant
kendal.duncan@vanderbilt.edu 
(615) 343-4067

Smith

Regina Smith
Development Assistant
regina.l.smith@vanderbilt.edu 
(615) 322-4114



Back Home   

Testimonials


  • "Coming from California, Vanderbilt became my new home. With the opportunity to compete at the highest level of academics and basketball, I have learned that I represent something bigger than myself. I will forever be a part of the Vanderbilt family, and I know my family at home will be very proud once I receive my degree.” —Jasmine Lister,
    Women’s Basketball


  • “Vanderbilt gives me choices like no other school. I can earn a prestigious degree, compete in the SEC and play in front of thousands of great fans. I can't imagine being anywhere else.” —Rod Odom,
    Men’s Basketball


  • "The opportunity to be a student-athlete and get an education at Vanderbilt University has developed my mind more than anything else. I've learned that discipline and work ethic, among other things, allow you to break past the barriers that your body and mind have created to become the best you can be athletically and academically. I am blessed to be a Vanderbilt Commodore.” —Tyler Beede,
    Baseball