Skip to Content

Mail Services

Home > Students > Student Mail > Study Abroad

Study Abroad

If you will be studying abroad please remember to forward your mail with Station B. This can be done from the main page of this site. In the bottom right hand corner of the screen click on “Look up mailbox- Combo / Mail Forwarding” You will be prompted for your VUnet ID and password to authenticate your request.
While studying abroad there is a small fee per semester for the mail box on campus which you will see on your billing statement from student accounts. This fee reserves your box for you until you return back to campus. There is no charge for the summer semester. If you have any questions please call (615) 322-2934 or email teresa.p.benedetti@vanderbilt.edu.

Back Home   

Student Mail

News

2014 First Year Move-In information

Learn about VU’s new addressing format

HOLIDAY HOURS
The Station B and Peabody mail centers will be closed on the following dates in observance of the holidays:

President's Day- OPEN Monday Feb-17,2014.

Memorial Day-CLOSED Monday May 26,2014.

Independence Day-CLOSED Friday July 4, 2014.

Labor Day - OPEN Monday Sept 1st, 2014.

Columbus Day-OPEN Monday Oct 13,2014.

Thanksgiving Day- CLOSED Thursday Nov 27,2014

Black Friday Day- CLOSED Friday Nov 28,2014.Saturday Nov,30th Reopening Monday Dec ,1st.

Christmas Eve- CLOSED Wednesday, Dec 24,2014

Christmas Day-CLOSED Thursday,Dec 25,2014. Reopening Friday, Dec 26,2014.

New Year's Day- CLOSED Thursday, Jan 1, 2015. Reopening Friday , Jan 2nd.

Martin Luther King Day-OPEN Monday,Jan 19,2015.

Vanderbilt Medical Center Post Office Station 17

Mail forwarding / Box combo

©