Skip to Content

Mail Services

Home > Students > Move In Info > Upperclassmen

Upperclassmen

Please do not ship anything to Station B until 1 week prior to your move in date. Anything shipped prior may be held in a staging area where we will be unable to retrieve the item until after move in weekend.

Temporary Trailer

Packages shipped in for move in that are not picked up when the temporary trailer closes will be returned to sender without further notice. Please check temporary trailer for the closing date.


Back Home   

Move In Info

News

2014 First Year Move-In information

Learn about VU’s new addressing format

HOLIDAY HOURS
The Station B and Peabody mail centers will be closed on the following dates in observance of the holidays:

President's Day- OPEN Monday Feb-16,2015.

Memorial Day- CLOSED Monday May 25,2015.

Independence Day- CLOSED Saturday July 4, 2015.

Labor Day - OPEN Monday Sept 7th, 2015.

Columbus Day- OPEN Monday Oct 12,2015.

Thanksgiving Day- CLOSED Thursday Nov 26,2015.

Black Friday Day- CLOSED Friday Nov 27,2015.Saturday Nov,28th Reopening Monday Nov ,30th.

Christmas Eve- CLOSED Thursday, Dec 24,2015.

Christmas Day- CLOSED  Friday,Dec 25,2015.

Day After Christmas- CLOSED Saturday,Dec 26,2015.

New Year's Day- CLOSED Friday, Jan 1, 2016. Reopening Saturday , Jan 2nd.

Martin Luther King Day- OPEN Monday,Jan 18,2016.

Vanderbilt Medical Center Post Office Station 17

Mail forwarding / Box combo

©