Skip to Content

Mail Services

Home > Students > Move In Info > Students Coming Prior to Move In

Students Coming Prior to Move In

Please do not ship anything to Station B until 1 week prior to your move in date. Anything shipped prior may be held in a staging area where we will be unable to retrieve the item until after move in weekend.

Temporary Trailer

Packages shipped in for move in that are not picked up when the temporary trailer closes will be returned to sender without further notice. Please check temporary trailer for the closing date.


Back Home   

Move In Info

News

2014 First Year Move-In information

Learn about VU’s new addressing format

HOLIDAY HOURS
The Station B and Peabody mail centers will be closed on the following dates in observance of the holidays:

President's Day- OPEN Monday Feb-17,2014.

Memorial Day-CLOSED Monday May 26,2014.

Independence Day-CLOSED Friday July 4, 2014.

Labor Day - OPEN Monday Sept 1st, 2014.

Columbus Day-OPEN Monday Oct 13,2014.

Thanksgiving Day- CLOSED Thursday Nov 27,2014

Black Friday Day- CLOSED Friday Nov 28,2014.Saturday Nov,30th Reopening Monday Dec ,1st.

Christmas Eve- CLOSED Wednesday, Dec 24,2014

Christmas Day-CLOSED Thursday,Dec 25,2014. Reopening Friday, Dec 26,2014.

New Year's Day- CLOSED Thursday, Jan 1, 2015. Reopening Friday , Jan 2nd.

Martin Luther King Day-OPEN Monday,Jan 19,2015.

Vanderbilt Medical Center Post Office Station 17

Mail forwarding / Box combo

©