Skip to Content

Mail Services

Home > Links & Info > USPS Links

USPS Links

United States Postal Service Site
http://www.usps.gov

Rate Information and Other Services
http://www.usps.com/rates/extra-services-rates.htm

International Mail
http://www.usps.com/international/sendmail.htm

Domestic Mail
http://pe.usps.com/text/dmm100/intro.htm

ZIP Code Look Up
http://zip4.usps.com/zip4/welcome.jsp


Back Home   

Links and Info

News

2017 Move In Mailing Instructions Coming Soon!

Learn about VU’s new addressing format

Check to see if your package has arrived!

Mail forwarding / Address Information

HOLIDAY HOURS
The Station B and Peabody mail centers will be closed on the following dates in observance of the holidays:

Martin Luther King Day- OPEN Monday, Jan 16, 2017.

President's Day- OPEN
Monday Feb-20, 2017.

Memorial Day- CLOSED Monday May 30, 2016.

Independence Day- CLOSED Monday July 4, 2016.

Labor Day - OPEN Monday Sept 5th, 2016.

Columbus Day- OPEN Monday Oct 10, 2016.

Thanksgiving Day- CLOSED Thursday Nov 24, 2015.

Day after Thanksgiving- CLOSED Friday Nov 26, 2016. Saturday Nov,27th Reopening Monday Nov 28th.

Christmas- CLOSED Friday, Dec 23, 2016, Saturday Dec 24, Sunday Dec 25, Monday, Dec 26, & Tuesday Dec 27th, 2016.

Station B Post Office will be open 12-28, 29 and 30, but the USPS window will be closed until Monday 1-3-17. The package window, metering services and mail routes will be open. You can still drop stamped mail off at Station B in the drop box on Dec 28, 29 and 30th.

Peabody Commons Post Office - Closed 12-23-16 to 1-2-17

New Year's- CLOSED Monday, January 2nd, 2017

 

Vanderbilt Medical Center Post Office Station 17

 

©