Skip to Content

Mail Services

Home > Contact Us > Feedback

Feedback

Our staff is committed to meeting your needs promptly, accurately, and to your satisfaction.  You can help us by completing this survey.  Your feedback will assist us in providing the best service possible.

Name
Building
Box No.
Phone No.
Email
Frequency of Mail Pickups/Deliveries
Delivery on a consistent, timely basis to the correct office location
Handling of Out going Mail
Expedited Mail (interbuilding)
Special Mailings
Additional Mail Services
Handling of Incoming U.S.P.S. Mail
Campus Service
Customer Services
Describe problem (be specific; including date, time, location, etc.) attach example, if appropriate
Suggested improvement:
CAPTCHA Image
[ New Image ]

Back Home   

Contact Us

News

2015 First Year Move-In Mailing Instructions

Learn about VU’s new addressing format

HOLIDAY HOURS
The Station B and Peabody mail centers will be closed on the following dates in observance of the holidays:

President's Day- OPEN Monday Feb-16,2015.

Memorial Day- CLOSED Monday May 25,2015.

Independence Day- CLOSED Saturday July 4, 2015.

Labor Day - OPEN Monday Sept 7th, 2015.

Columbus Day- OPEN Monday Oct 12,2015.

Thanksgiving Day- CLOSED Thursday Nov 26,2015.

Black Friday Day- CLOSED Friday Nov 27,2015.Saturday Nov,28th Reopening Monday Nov ,30th.

Christmas Eve- CLOSED Thursday, Dec 24,2015.

Christmas Day- CLOSED  Friday,Dec 25,2015.

Day After Christmas- CLOSED Saturday,Dec 26,2015.

New Year's Day- CLOSED Friday, Jan 1, 2016. Reopening Saturday , Jan 2nd.

Martin Luther King Day- OPEN Monday,Jan 18,2016.

Vanderbilt Medical Center Post Office Station 17

Mail forwarding / Box combo

©