Skip to Content

Mail Services

Home > Contact Us > Feedback

Feedback

Our staff is committed to meeting your needs promptly, accurately, and to your satisfaction. You can help us by completing this survey. Your feedback will assist us in providing the best service possible.


Back Home   

Contact Us

News

2017 Move In Mailing Instructions Coming Soon!

Learn about VU’s new addressing format

Check to see if your package has arrived!

Mail forwarding / Address Information

HOLIDAY HOURS
The Station B and Peabody mail centers will be closed on the following dates in observance of the holidays:

Martin Luther King Day- OPEN Monday, Jan 15, 2018.

President's Day- OPEN
Monday Feb-19, 2018.

Memorial Day- CLOSED Monday May 28, 2018.

Independence Day- CLOSED Monday July 3, and Tuesday July 4, 2017.

Labor Day - OPEN Monday Sept 4th, 2017.

Columbus Day- OPEN Monday Oct 9, 2017.

Thanksgiving Day- CLOSED Thursday Nov 23, 2017.

Day after Thanksgiving- CLOSED Friday Nov 24, 2016. Saturday Nov,25th Reopening Monday Nov 27th.

Christmas- CLOSED Friday, Dec 22, 2017, Saturday Dec 23, Sunday Dec 24, Monday, Dec 25, & Tuesday Dec 26th, 2017.

Station B Post Office will be open 12-27, 28 and 29, but the USPS window will be closed until Monday 1-2-18. The package window, metering services and mail routes will be open. You can still drop stamped mail off at Station B in the drop box on Dec 28, 29 and 30th.

Peabody Commons Post Office - Closed 12-22-17 to 1-2-18

New Year's- CLOSED Monday, January 1st, 2018

 

Vanderbilt Medical Center Post Office Station 17

 

©