Skip to Content

Mail Services

Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Station B Main line - 322-2934

Postmaster
Mickey Anglea
VU Mail Services
615-343-6923 fax 615-343-2310
mickey.anglea@vanderbilt.edu

Mailroom Supervisor
Thomas Lewis
615-322-2934 fax 615-343-2310

thomas.c.lewis.1@vanderbilt.edu

 Department Administrative  
Christine Janesky  
615-343-4799 Fax 615-343-2310
 christine.janesky@vanderbilt.edu

 Incoming Mail
Jackie Johnson
Team Leader
615-322-2934
Jackie.mcmath@vanderbilt.edu

Post Office Window
Bryon Walker
Team Leader
615-322-2934
bryon.n.walker@vanderbilt.edu

Package Pick-Up
Gregg Abner
Team Leader
615-322-2934
Gregg.e.abner@vanderbilt.edu

 

Route Delivery Frank Johnson
Team Leader
615-322-2934
Frank.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

 

Peabody   Post Office Curtis Turner
Team Leader
615-322-8123 fax 615-322-1342
Curtis.l.turner@vanderbilt.edu

Back Home   

Contact Us

News

2014 First Year Move-In information

Learn about VU’s new addressing format

HOLIDAY HOURS
The Station B and Peabody mail centers will be closed on the following dates in observance of the holidays:

President's Day- OPEN Monday Feb-17,2014.

Memorial Day-CLOSED Monday May 26,2014.

Independence Day-CLOSED Friday July 4, 2014.

Labor Day - OPEN Monday Sept 1st, 2014.

Columbus Day-OPEN Monday Oct 13,2014.

Thanksgiving Day- CLOSED Thursday Nov 27,2014

Black Friday Day- CLOSED Friday Nov 28,2014.Saturday Nov,30th Reopening Monday Dec ,1st.

Christmas Eve- CLOSED Wednesday, Dec 24,2014

Christmas Day-CLOSED Thursday,Dec 25,2014. Reopening Friday, Dec 26,2014.

New Year's Day- CLOSED Thursday, Jan 1, 2015. Reopening Friday , Jan 2nd.

Martin Luther King Day-OPEN Monday,Jan 19,2015.

Vanderbilt Medical Center Post Office Station 17

Mail forwarding / Box combo

©