Skip to Content

Mail Services

Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Station B Main line - 322-2934

Postmaster
Mickey Anglea
VU Mail Services
615-343-6923 fax 615-343-2310
mickey.anglea@vanderbilt.edu

Mailroom Supervisor
Thomas Lewis
615-322-2934 fax 615-343-2310

thomas.c.lewis.1@vanderbilt.edu

 Department Administrative  
Christine Janesky  
615-343-4799 Fax 615-343-2310
 christine.janesky@vanderbilt.edu


Incoming Mail
Jackie Johnson
Team Leader
615-322-2934
Jackie.mcmath@vanderbilt.edu

Post Office Window
Bryon Walker
Team Leader
615-322-2934
bryon.n.walker@vanderbilt.edu

Package Window
Devin Anderson
Team Leader
615-322-2934
devin.f.anderson@vanderbilt.edu

Route Delivery
Frank Johnson
Team Leader
615-322-2934
Frank.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

 

Peabody   Post Office Curtis Turner
Team Leader
615-322-8123 fax 615-322-1342
Curtis.l.turner@vanderbilt.edu

Back Home   

Contact Us

News

2014 First Year Move-In information

Learn about VU’s new addressing format

HOLIDAY HOURS
The Station B and Peabody mail centers will be closed on the following dates in observance of the holidays:

President's Day- OPEN Monday Feb-16,2015.

Memorial Day- CLOSED Monday May 25,2015.

Independence Day- CLOSED Saturday July 4, 2015.

Labor Day - OPEN Monday Sept 7th, 2015.

Columbus Day- OPEN Monday Oct 12,2015.

Thanksgiving Day- CLOSED Thursday Nov 26,2015.

Black Friday Day- CLOSED Friday Nov 27,2015.Saturday Nov,28th Reopening Monday Nov ,30th.

Christmas Eve- CLOSED Thursday, Dec 24,2015.

Christmas Day- CLOSED  Friday,Dec 25,2015.

Day After Christmas- CLOSED Saturday,Dec 26,2015.

New Year's Day- CLOSED Friday, Jan 1, 2016. Reopening Saturday , Jan 2nd.

Martin Luther King Day- OPEN Monday,Jan 18,2016.

Vanderbilt Medical Center Post Office Station 17

Mail forwarding / Box combo

©