Vanderbilt Business

Vanderbilt Business Staff for Spring 2012

Spring 2012, Staff | Comments | Print Print |

Jim Bradford

Seth Robertson

Lubaina Balasinorwala, Nelson Bryan (BA’73), Meg Hale, Abigail Humphrey, Jennifer Johnston, Alex Nicholson (EMBA’01), Shana Passman (MBA’09), Rob Simbeck, Cindy Thomsen, Ryan Underwood (BA’96), Amy Wolf

Kerry Dahlen, Daniel Dubois, Steve Green, Joe Howell, Lauren Owens, Anne Rayner, John Russell, Susan Urmy

Michael T. Smeltzer

Art Director
Donna Pritchett

Chief Marketing Officer
Yvonne Martin-Kidd

Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations
Cheryl Chunn

Editorial Offices: Vanderbilt University, Office of Development and Alumni Relations Communications, PMB 407703, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37240-7703, Telephone: (615) 322-0817, Fax: (615) 343-8547,

Please direct alumni inquiries to: Office of Development and Alumni Relations, Owen Graduate School of Management, PMB 407754, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37240-7754, Telephone: (615) 322-0815,

Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action. Opinions expressed in Vanderbilt Business are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Owen School or Vanderbilt University.

Vanderbilt Business magazine is published twice a year by the Owen Graduate School of Management at Vanderbilt University, 401 21st Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203-9932, in cooperation with the Vanderbilt Office of Development and Alumni Relations Communications.

© 2012 Vanderbilt University. “Vanderbilt” and the Vanderbilt logo are registered trademarks and service marks of Vanderbilt University.

Leave a Reply

Previous Issues RSS Feed Send Us Your News About Vanderbilt Business Owen Website Vanderbilt Business