We encourage all members of the Vanderbilt community to read through these awards and nominate deserving students and organizations. Please send all recommendations to

All Vanderbilt students and organizations who meet the criteria are encouraged to apply for one or more of the awards listed below.  Please visit our page for updates.  Applications for all awards will go live on January 11th at 8 am and will be due on February 19th at 5 pm.

Click on the link below to view awards.

Individual Awards
Student Organization Awards