Nominators & References

*Nominators and References are encouraged to take a look at our new award.  The Reverend Beverly A. Asbury Award for Interfaith Dialogue is now being offered and will be celebrated at the Magnolia Awards Ceremony on April 2nd.

Nominators and references can complete letters of support by clicking on the corresponding award, logging in on Anchor Link with a VUNet ID and password, and completing the nomination/reference form.  Depending on the form, recommendation letters written beforehand can be uploaded to the application or copied and pasted to the answer sections of the forms.

Non-Vanderbilt community recommendations should be emailed to the corresponding Award Coordinator with the subject line of the (award name) Recommendation and  the name of the person who is being recommended in the text of the email.

Please reach out to the corresponding award coordinator if you have any questions.

Award Reference/Nomination Award Coordinator
Accolade: The Chancellor’s Diversity Award Lyn.Fulton-John@vanderbilt.edu
Glenn & Elizabeth Bogitsh Award franklin.h.harrison@vanderbilt.edu
Casey Carter Bonar Leadership Award Maryann.A.Rainey@vanderbilt.edu
Imani Award: James Lawson Award for Leadership

Jeff.S.King@vanderbilt.edu or Frank.Dobson@vanderbilt.edu

John T. and Lizzie Allen McGill Awards Luke.Nantz@vanderbilt.edu
Muliebrity Prize Kayce.Matthews@Vanderbilt.edu
Outstanding International Student Organization Award Heather.A.Jones@vanderbilt.edu
Reverend Beverly A. Asbury Award for Interfaith Dialogue mike.zimmerman@vanderbilt.edu
Ripple In the Pond Award Cynthia.R.Young@vanderbilt.edu
Rob Roy Purdy Award F.Clark.Williams@vanderbilt.edu
Robert Peter Pratt Memorial Award Lyn.Fulton-John@vanderbilt.edu
Thomas M. Weser Award ISSS@vanderbilt.edu
William Aaron Pathfinder Award Amanda.Taylor@vanderbilt.edu