At Matt's house.

Principal Investigator

Post-doctoral Fellows

Dr. Matt Lang

matt.lang@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Dibyendu Das

ddiitr@gmail.com

Dr. Zhenping Guan

nusguanzhp@gmail.com

Dr. Sreelatha Sarangapani

sreelatha@smart.mit.edu

Graduate Students

Yongdae Shin

ydshin@mit.edu

Taishi Zhang

zhangtaishinus@gmail.com

Bill Hesse

wrhesse@mit.edu

Ted Feldman

tfeldman@gmail.com

Juan Carlos Cordova

jc.cordova@vanderbilt.edu

Sonia Brady

soniabrady.vanderbilt@gmail.com

Harris Manning

harris.w.manning@vanderbilt.edu

Yinnian Feng

yinnian.feng@vanderbilt.edu

Nikki Reinemann

dana.n.reinemann@vanderbilt.edu

Lab Alumni and Affiliates

Dr. Marie-Eve Aubin-Tam

Assistant Professor

Delft University of Technology

m.e.aubin-tam@tudelft.nl

Dr. Hyungsuk Lee

Assistant Professor

Yonsei University

hyungsuk@yonsei.ac.kr

Dr. David Appleyard

R & D Engineer

ABS Global

dapple@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmad Khalil

Assistant Professor

Boston University

akhalil@bu.edu

Dr. Carlos Castro

Assistant Professor

The Ohio State University

castro.39@osu.edu

Dr. Ricardo Brau

Engagement Manager

L.E.K. Consulting

ricardobrau@gmail.com

James Smith

Process Control Engineer

3M Company

js0067@uah.edu

Dr. Jorge Ferrer

Director of Product Development

Lumicell Diagnostics

Dr. Peter Tarsa

Senior Research Investigator

Novartis

Dr. Sangjin Ryu

Assistant Professor

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

sangjin.ryu@unl.edu

Dr. Hoi Siew Kit

R & D Engineer

Applied Materials

siewkit.hoi@gmail.com