Principal Investigator

Graduate Students

Dr. Matt Lang
matt.lang@vanderbilt.edu

Sonia Brady
soniabrady.vanderbilt@gmail.com

Nikki Reinemann
dana.n.reinemann@vanderbilt.edu

Yinnian Feng
yinnian.feng@vanderbilt.edu

Harris Manning
harris.w.manning@vanderbilt.edu

Mark Hilton
mark.a.hilton@vanderbilt.edu

Lab Alumni and Affiliates

Dr. Ted Feldman
tfeldman@gmail.com

Dr. Juan Carlos Cordova
Senior Scientist
Abzena

Dr. Dibyendu Das
Post-doctoral Fellow
Tufts University
ddiitr@gmail.com

Dr. Taishi Zhang
System Engineer (Product Development)
KLA-Tencor
zhangtaishinus@gmail.com

Dr. Bill Hesse
R & D Engineer
Phenomyx
wrhesse@mit.edu

Dr. Zhenping Guan
Optical System Development Engineer
KLA-Tencor
nusguanzhp@gmail.com

Dr. Sreelatha Sarangapani
sreelatha@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Yongdae Shin
Post-doctoral Fellow
Princeton University
ydshin21@gmail.com

Dr. Marie-Eve Aubin-Tam
Assistant Professor
Delft University of Technology
m.e.aubin-tam@tudelft.nl

Dr. Hyungsuk Lee
Assistant Professor
Yonsei University
hyungsuk@yonsei.ac.kr

Dr. David Appleyard
R & D Engineer
ABS Global
dapple@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmad Khalil
Assistant Professor
Boston University
akhalil@bu.edu

Dr. Carlos Castro
Assistant Professor
The Ohio State University
castro.39@osu.edu

Dr. Ricardo Brau
Engagement Manager
L.E.K. Consulting
ricardobrau@gmail.com

James Smith
Field Service Engineer
Siemens
js0067@uah.edu

Dr. Jorge Ferrer
Director of Product Development
Lumicell Diagnostics

Dr. Peter Tarsa
Senior Research Investigator
Novartis

Dr. Sangjin Ryu
Assistant Professor
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
sangjin.ryu@unl.edu

Dr. Hoi Siew Kit
R & D Engineer
Applied Materials
siewkit.hoi@gmail.com

Dr. Liu Xiaogang
Assistant Professor
Singapore Univ. of Tech. & Design
xiaogang_liu@sutd.edu.sg

DarĂ­o Cruz
dacr26@gmail.com