Home » Directory of Members

Directory of Members

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 10 of 165 members found.
gsn.member@gmail.com


Adams
Abigail
adams@ccsu.edu


Alburez Gutiérrez
Diego

Research interests: Conflict, civil war, genocide, anthropological demography, demographic change, indirect estimation techniques, genealogy, anthropological linguistics, public policy and policy eval...

gatemonte@gmail.com


Aldana
Maria Jose

Insightful and passionate consultant, applied anthropologist and researcher, specialized in youth and women’s health, sexual and reproductive rights. Experience in mHealth, M&E and training. Arti...

majoaldana@gmail.com
http://losquepuedansonreir.blogspot.in/


Alford-Jones
Kelsey

Founded in 1982, the Guatemala Human Rights Commission/USA (GHRC) is a nonprofit, nonpartisan, humanitarian organization that monitors, documents, and reports on the human rights situation in Guatemal...

kajones@ghrc-usa.org
http://www.ghrc-usa.org/


Alvarez
Andres
aalvarez@uvg.edu.gt


Ament
Gail
ament@morningside.edu


Anderson
Marilyn
manderson@igc.org


Andrade
Kara
kara.andrade@gmail.com


Aparicio
Alison

Over twenty years experience working with Central American immigrants in the United States. Currently serves as Founder and Clinical Director of Mentes Para El Futuro in Quetzaltenango, Guatemala. M...

Alison@mentesparaelfuturo.org
http://www.mentesparaelfuturo.org