Fisk-Vanderbilt
Masters-to-PhD Bridge Program
a joint program in physics, astronomy, materials, biology, and the biomedical sciences

Contact Information

Click here to downolad an informational brochure in PDF format.

Fisk Department of Physics

Vanderbilt Department of
Physics and Astronomy

   
Office
Mailing Address
Office
Mailing Address
DuBois Hall
Physics Dept
6301 Stevenson Center
Physics & Astronomy Dept
615-329-8621
Fisk University
615-322-2828
Vanderbilt University
Fax:615-329-8634
1000 17th Ave North
Fax:615-343-7263
VU Station B 1807
 
Nashville, TN 37208-3051
 
Nashville, TN 37235

Maps, Driving Directions, and Parking

Fisk University
Vanderbilt University
 

Phone and Email Directory

 
Fisk Univeristy
Vanderbilt University

Program
Steering
Committee

Dr. Steven Morgan
smorgan@fisk.edu
615-329-8621

Dr. Arnold Burger
aburger@fisk.edu
615-329-8516

Dr. Eugene Collins
ecollins@fisk.edu
615-329-8664
Dr. David Ernst
david.j.ernst@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-0483

Dr. Kelly Holley-Bockelmann
k.holley@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2153

Dr. Keivan Stassun
keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2828
People
Pages
Prospective
Students
Biological Sciences Program
 

Dr. Donna Webb
donna.webb@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-8274

Interdisciplinary Program in Materials Science
 Dr. Arnold Burger
aburger@fisk.edu
615-329-8516
Ms. Sarah Ross Satterwhite
sarah.m.ross@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6868
FASST Program in Astronomy and Space Science
Dr. Arnold Burger
aburger@fisk.edu
615-329-8516
Dr. Keivan Stassun
keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2828
VUMC Biomedical Bridges Program
Dr. Keivan Stassun
keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2828
Ms. Cathleen Williams
cathleen.williams@vanderbilt.edu

Home  |  Program Description  |  Areas of Study  |  Requirements  |  Application  |  Contacts
Info for Current Students
Vanderbilt Physics & Astronomy Dept.  |  Fisk Physics Dept.