Fisk-Vanderbilt
Masters-to-PhD Bridge Program
a joint program in astronomy, biology, chemistry, physics, and materials science

Contact Information

Click here to downolad an informational brochure in PDF format.

Bridge Program @ Fisk

Bridge Program @ Vanderbilt

   
Office
Mailing Address
Office
Mailing Address
DuBois Hall
Mr. Consti Coca
6301 Stevenson Center
Ms. Alyce Dobyns
615-329-8517
Fisk Physics Dept.
615-322-2828
Vanderbilt Physics Dept.
Fax:615-329-8634
1000 17th Ave North
Fax:615-343-7263
VU Station B 1807
 
Nashville, TN 37208-3051
 
Nashville, TN 37235

Maps, Driving Directions, and Parking

Fisk University
Vanderbilt University
 

Phone and Email Directory

 
Fisk Univeristy
Vanderbilt University

Program Directors

Executive Director

Program
Steering
Committee

Dr. Richard Mu
rmu@fisk.edu
615-329-8507

Dr. Arnold Burger
aburger@fisk.edu
615-329-8516

Dr. Natalie Arnett
narnette@fisk.edu
615-329-8664
Dr. David Ernst
david.j.ernst@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-0483

Dr. Kelly Holley-Bockelmann
k.holley@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2153

Dr. Keivan Stassun
keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2828
Program Coordinators
Constantine Coca
ccoca@fisk.edu
615-329-8517
Alyce Dobyns
alyce.dobyns@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-1930
People
Pages
Prospective
Students
Physics Track Coordinators
 Dr. Arnold Burger
aburger@fisk.edu
615-329-8516
Dr. David Ernst
david.j.ernst@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-0483
Astronomy Track Coordinators
 Dr. Keivan Stassun
keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2828
Dr. Kelly Holley-Bockelmann
k.holley@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2153
Biological Sciences Track Coordinators

Dr. Lee Limbird
llimbird@fisk.edu
615-557-3621

Dr. Donna Webb
donna.webb@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-8274

Chemistry Track Coordinators

Dr. Natalie Arnett
narnett@fisk.edu
615-557-3621

Dr. David Cliffel
d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3937

Materials Science Track Coordinators
 Dr. Richard Mu
rmu@fisk.edu
615-329-8507
Dr. David Cliffel
d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3937
FASST Program in Astronomy and Space Science
Dr. Arnold Burger
aburger@fisk.edu
615-329-8516
Dr. Keivan Stassun
keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2828

Home  |  Info for Current Students | Program Description  |  Areas of Study  |  Requirements  |  Application  |  Contacts
Tools & Resources for Practitioners

NSF logoThis material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant Nos. HRD-0930018, HRD-1110924, and AST-1358862. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.