## **University Conflicts Committee Members (as of January 12, 2023)**

- Ruby Z. Shellaway, Vice Chancellor, General Counsel, and University Secretary (chair)
- Kelsey Bahadursingh, Director for Enterprise Risk Management
- Alan Bentley, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Center for Technology Transfer and Commercialization
- Donald Brady, MD, Executive Vice President for Educational Affairs for VUMC, Executive Vice Dean for Academic Affairs for VUSM, and Professor of Medicine and Medical Education & Administration
- Mark Cohen, Professor, Owen Graduate School of Management and Law School
- Debbie Farringer, Assistant Professor of Law, Belmont University, College of Law (external member)
- Tracey George, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and Professor of Law and Political Science
- Brian Heuser, Associate Professor of the Practice, Department of Leadership, Policy and Organizations
- Eric Duco Jansen, Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Faculty Affairs, and Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Neurological Surgery
- Susan Kay, Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs and Clinical Professor of Law
- Rebecca Keck, Senior Associate Dean, Administration and Operations, School of Nursing
- Eric Kopstain, Vice Chancellor for Administration
- Steven Meranze, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, School of Medicine, Professor of Radiology and Surgery
- Padma Raghavan, Vice Provost for Research, Professor of Computer Science and Computer Engineering
- Cleo Rucker, Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer
- G. Kyle Rybczyk, Director, Human Research Protections Program
- Frank Tong, Professor of Psychology, College of Arts and Science
- David Weaver, Associate Professor of Pharmacology, Basic Sciences in the School of Medicine
- Rachel White, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Marketing