Skip to Content

Faculty Senate

Home > Senators and Officers > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 2013-2014

Brady

Chair

Donald Brady
Professor of Medicine
615-322-6035 
209 Light Hall 
email: donald.w.brady@Vanderbilt.Edu

 Johnston

Vice Chair

Jeffrey Johnston
Professor of Chemistry
615-322-7376
VU Station B, Box #351822
email: jeffrey.n.johnston@Vanderbilt.Edu

 Paul Lim

 

Chair-elect

Paul C. Lim
Associate Professor of the History of Christianity
615-343-3975
220 Divinity School

email: paul.lim@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 Rolanda Johnson

 

Vice Chair-elect 

Rolanda L. Johnson
Associate Professor of Nursing
615-343-7879
315 Godchaux Hall
email: rolanda.johnson@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Sal March

 

Immediate Past Chair

Salvatore (Sal) March
Professor of Management
615-322-7043  
Owen Graduate School of Management 
email: salvatore.t.march@Vanderbilt.Edu

 Lillian Nanney

 Immediate Past Vice Chair

Lillian Nanney
Professor of Medicine
615-322-7265
S-2221 MCN
email: Lillian.Nanney@vanderbilt.edu


©