Skip to Content

Faculty Senate

Home > Senators and Officers > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 2014-2015

Paul Lim

Chair

Paul C. Lim
Associate Professor of the History of Christianity
615-343-3975
220 Divinity School

email: paul.lim@Vanderbilt.Edu

 Rolanda Johnson

Vice Chair

Rolanda L. Johnson
Associate Professor of Nursing
615-343-7879
315 Godchaux Hall
email: rolanda.johnson@Vanderbilt.Edu

 Richard Willis Chair-elect

Richard Willis
Associate Professor of Management in Accounting
615-343-1050
300 Management Hall
email: richard.h.willis@Vanderbilt.Edu

 Ann Price

Vice Chair-elect

Ann H. Price
Assistant Professor of Medicine
615-343-6337
D-8212 MCN
email: ann.price@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Brady

 Immediate Past Chair

Donald Brady
Professor of Medicine
615-322-6035 
209 Light Hall 
email: donald.w.brady@Vanderbilt.Edu

 Johnston

 Immediate Past Vice Chair

Jeffrey Johnston
Professor of Chemistry
615-322-7376
VU Station B, Box #351822
email: jeffrey.n.johnston@Vanderbilt.Edu


©