Skip to Content

Department of Economics

People

Administration: Economics and GPED Staff

The Department welcomes inquiries about its programs. Please direct queries about undergraduate programs to Susan Beyler, about the Ph.D. program to Kathleen Finn, and about the Graduate Program in Economic Development to Mouzon Siddiqi. Leave messages for individual faculty with Susan Beyler.

Economics

Elizabeth TeSelle
Office Manager
elizabeth.teselle@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2460

Margaret Fergus
Assistant to Accounting, Planning and Recruiting
margaret.fergus@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-3550

Kathleen Finn
Assistant to the Director of Graduate Studies
kathleen.m.finn.2@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-3419

Susan Beyler
Receptionist/Events Coordinator, Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies
susan.c.beyler@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2871

Shelley Malphurs
Webmaster, Editorial Assistant for the Journal of Public Economic Theory
shelley.malphurs@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2933

Kenneth Brown
Travel & Seminar Coordinator
kenneth.l.brown@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-7273

 

GPED

Mouzon Siddiqi
Program Coordinator, GPED
mouzon.w.siddiqi@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2832

 

Administration

Faculty

Students

Contact Information:
Economics@Vanderbilt.edu

Phone: (615) 322-2871

Fax: (615) 343-8495

Write to:
Department of Economics
Vanderbilt University
VU Station B, Box #351819
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37235