Skip to Content

Department of Economics

Graduate Economics

Graduate Student List

Abraham, Caroline caroline.e.abraham@vanderbilt.edu
Arslan, Hayri Alper hayri.a.arslan@vanderbilt.edu
Bawa, Siraj
Benedict, Craig
Bose, Nayana
Brown, Cody
Bui, Tam Vu Thanh
Callaway, Brantly
Campbell, Jason jason.a.campbell@vanderbilt.edu
Chen, Yang
Cheng, Dong (Carl) dong.cheng@vanderbilt.edu
Childress, Karen
Ciarliero, Frank Andrew
Cotter, Christopher
Elmore, Evan
Eppink, Samuel
Fredrickson, Andrew Scott andrew.s.fredrickson@vanderbilt.edu
Freed, Salama Salihah salama.s.freed@vanderbilt.edu
French, Matthew
Fritzdixon, Kathryn
Gamino, Aaron
Gao, Yuanzhi (Jake)
Geng, Difei
Griffin, Peter
Hao, Hui (Gracie) hui.hao@vanderbilt.edu
Harrison, James james.m.harrison@vanderbilt.edu
Hong, Kai
Hu, Zhongzhong
Hung, Christian
Karacay, Bernes bernes.karacay@vanderbilt.edu
Lawler, Emily Christine emily.c.lawler@vanderbilt.edu
Lee, Min Jeong (MJ) min.j.lee@vanderbilt.edu
Maeder, Nicolas Andre
Mangrum, Daniel
Manzanares, Carlos
Mathes, Michael
Miller, Caitlan Adkins
Moody, Michael
Niekamp, Paul Steven
Ratsimbazafy, Francis
Samad, Zeeshan
Tello Trillo, (Daniel) Sebastian
Van der Linden, Martin martin.van.der.linden@vanderbilt.edu
Vu, Nam Tuan
Ward, Benjamin
Watkins, Adam Christopher
Yewell, Katherine Grace katherine.g.yewell@vanderbilt.edu
Yuen, Jonah jonah.j.yuen@vanderbilt.edu
Zhao, Li (Lily)
Zhao,Yuling
Zheng, Ying (Martin)

VU Economics News

Contact Information:
Economics@Vanderbilt.edu

Phone: (615) 322-2871

Fax: (615) 343-8495

Write to:
Department of Economics
Vanderbilt University
VU Station B, Box #351819
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37235