Skip to Content

Department of Economics

Graduate Economics

Graduate Student List 2012-2013

Abraham, Caroline caroline.e.abraham@vanderbilt.edu
Adsit, Briana briana.e.adsit@vanderbilt.edu
Arslan, Hayri Alper hayri.a.arslan@vanderbilt.edu
Bailey, Roger
Bawa, Siraj
Benedict, Craig
Bose, Nayana
Brown, Cody
Callaway, Brantly
Campbell, Jason jason.a.campbell@vanderbilt.edu
Chen, Yang
Cheng, Dong (Carl) dong.cheng@vanderbilt.edu
Childress, Karen
Cotter, Christopher
Elmore, Evan
Eppink, Samuel
Fredrickson, Andrew Scott andrew.s.fredrickson@vanderbilt.edu
Freed, Salama Salihah salama.s.freed@vanderbilt.edu
French, Matthew
Fritzdixon, Kathryn
Gamino, Aaron
Gao, Yuanzhi (Jake)
Geng, Difei
Griffin, Peter
Hao, Hui (Gracie) hui.hao@vanderbilt.edu
Harrison, James james.m.harrison@vanderbilt.edu
Hong, Kai
Hu, Zhongzhong
Hung, Christian
Karacay, Bernes bernes.karacay@vanderbilt.edu
Lawler, Emily Christine emily.c.lawler@vanderbilt.edu
Lee, Min Jeong (MJ) min.j.lee@vanderbilt.edu
Manzanares, Carlos
Mathes, Michael
Moody, Michael
Moriarty, Ellen Marie ellen.m.moriarty@vanderbilt.edu
Nowicki, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.a.nowicki@vanderbilt.edu
Qui, Tianran (Richard) richard-qiu@hotmail.com
Ratsimbazafy, Francis
Tello Trillo, (Daniel) Sebastian
Van der Linden, Martin martin.van.der.linden@vanderbilt.edu
Van Matre, Joseph Charles joseph.c.van.matre@vanderbilt.edu
Vu, Nam Tuan
Ward, Benjamin
Xie, Biancen
Yewell, Katherine Grace katherine.g.yewell@vanderbilt.edu
Yuen, Jonah jonah.j.yuen@vanderbilt.edu
Zhao, Li (Lily)
Zhao,Yuling
Zheng, Ying (Martin)

VU Economics News

Contact Information:
Economics@Vanderbilt.edu

Phone: (615) 322-2871

Fax: (615) 343-8495

Write to:
Department of Economics
Vanderbilt University
VU Station B, Box #351819
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37235