Skip to Content

Home > Contact OCRA > Staff

Staff

OCRA Staff Listing

 Jeff Newman | Pat Green | Sara Barker  | Abby Regan
Sheila Bleam | Tassall Lloyd | Marcia Williams | Catherine McRen  | Mark Dorminy


Jeff Newman - Director 615-322-2476 jeffrey.k.newman@vanderbilt.edu

Pat Green - Associate Director, Subawards & Administration 615-343-4097 · patrick.green@vanderbilt.edu

Abby Regan - Contract Manager 615-343-1374 abby.regan@vanderbilt.edu

Sara Barker - Assistant Director, Contracts Management 615-322-2400 sara.e.barker@vanderbilt.edu

Marcia Williams - Associate Director, Export Compliance 615-343-6075 marcia.e.williams@vanderbilt.edu

Catherine McRen - Export Compliance Analyst 615-322-2474 catherine.mcren@vanderbilt.edu

Sheila Bleam - Contract Coordinator 615-322-3829 sheila.bleam@vanderbilt.edu

Tassall Lloyd - Contract Coordinator 615-322-3828 tassall.a.lloyd@vanderbilt.edu

Vacant - Associate Director, Contracts Management

Mark Dorminy - Data Intelligence Analyst 615-322-3824 mark.e.dorminy@vanderbilt.edu

©