Home » Point Values

Point Values

Dore Rewards Points:

2 Points

VPB Palooza
Friday, August 26, 2011
9:30pm
Student Life Center Ballroom
Vanderbilt Programming Board

Football Tailgate vs. Connecticut
Saturday, September 10, 2011
4:30pm
SLC Courtyard
Vandy Fanatics

Pizza Challenge
Friday, September 23, 2011
Noon
Sarratt Student Center
CityVU

Football Tailgate vs. Georgia
Saturday, October 15, 2011
TBA
SLC Courtyard
Vandy Fanatics

Lambda Drag Show
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
8:00pm
Student Life Center Ballroom
Homecoming Committee and Lambda

4 Points

Compañía Flamenco José Porcel
Thursday, September 22, 2011
7:30pm
Langford Auditorium
Great Performances

José Torres Tama
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
7:30pm
Langford Auditorium
Great Performances

Alfredo Rodriguez
Friday, October 14, 2011
8:00pm
Langford Auditorium
Great Performances

Women’s Soccer Game vs. Tennessee
Sunday, October 16, 2011
1:00pm
Soccer Field
Vandy Fanatics

Homecoming Blood Drive
October 17-19, 2011
11am-4pm
Sarratt 216/220
Homecoming Committee

6 Points

Alfredo Rodriguez
Friday, October 14, 2011
8:00pm
Langford Auditorium
Great Performances

Homecoming Parade
Saturday, October 22, 2011
9:00am
Vanderbilt Place, 24th Ave, 25th Ave
Homecoming Committee