Studio Art Faculty

Please click on the names below to learn more about the faculty and see examples of their work.


Chair: Mel Ziegler,

Michael Aurbach,
    (Research Leave)
Farrar Hood Cusomato,
Susan DeMay,
Jana Harper,
Mark Hosford,
Marilyn Murphy,
Vesna Pavlović,
    (Director of Undergraduate Studies)
John Warren,

Affiliated Faculty:

Jonathan Rattner (Film Studies),
    Assistant Professor/Assistant Director (CV)

David Wood (Philosophy),
    Centennial Professor of Philosophy (CV)