Skip to Content

Alumni Association

Contact Us

Alumni Relations Executive Team

Graham Stewart
graham.stewart@Vanderbilt.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 322-6999

Kiel Hargrove
kiel.hargrove@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Secretary
Tel: (615) 322-6999
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Undergraduate Reunion Office

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@Vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director of Alumni Outreach
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Miles Diffee
miles.diffee@Vanderbilt.edu
Director of Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for Quinqs, 1978, 1983, 1988 and 1993
Tel: (615) 343-7235
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Mary Hancock Prevost
mary.hancock@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for 1963, 1968, 1973, 1998, 2003 and 2008
Tel: (615) 322-4078
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Beth Melendez
beth.melendez@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend Office
Tel: (615) 322-4078
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Student/Alumni Engagement

Lauren Obersteadt
lauren.obersteadt@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Student/Alumni Programs
Tel: (615) 322-2042
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Celia Gregory
celia.s.gregory@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 343-7890
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Sarah Quinn
sarah.quinn@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 343-8385
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Alumni Outreach/Chapter Liaisons

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Carolyn Dunlap
carolyn.dunlap@vanderbilt.edu
Activities coordinator, assists chapter liaisons
Tel: (615) 322-3434
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Susan Starcher
susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations and Chapters
Chapter Liaison for Baltimore, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Columbus, France, Korea, London, Los Angeles, Louisville, Tampa and international and developing chapters.
Tel: (615) 322-2799
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Katie Fayard
katie.h.fayard@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Austin, Boston, Dallas, Kansas City, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, North Carolina Triangle, San Antonio, St. Louis, and athletics liaison.
Tel: (615) 322-2044
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Bethany Glass
bethany.s.glass@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter Liaison for Atlanta, Charlotte, Memphis, Miami, Philadelphia, San Diego, Twin Cities, admissions liaison, shared interest groups, LGTBQI, and Association of Vanderbilt Black Alumni.
Tel: (615) 322-4405
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Catherine Shannon
catherine.shannon@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter Liaison for Birmingham, Chattanooga, Chicago, Denver, Houston, Jacksonville, Mobile, Palm Beach/Broward County, Richmond, San Francisco, Seattle, Washington, D.C., Wisconsin; alumni education liaison.
Tel: (615) 322-6887
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Travel

Cary Allyn
cary.allyn@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Vanderbilt Travel Program—oversees the Vanderbilt Travel Program, promoting worldwide destinations featuring the company of Vanderbilt's finest faculty that allow alumni to continue their educational pursuits.
Tel: (615) 322-3673
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Marketing and Communications

Devin McWhorter
devin.mcwhorter@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 322-3187
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Keosha Thomas
keosha.thomas@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Alumni Engagement supporting marketing and alumni engagement tracking, Vanderbilt Alumni Association social websites, Vanderbilt's online community, VUconnect and the Vanderbilt Travel Program.
Tel: (615) 936-5947
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Micky Williams
micky.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Vanderbilt Travel Program—supports the Vanderbilt Travel Program and volunteer tracking.
Tel: (615) 322-8919
Fax: (615) 343-5730


Back Home   

Contact Us

Office contact information

Vanderbilt Alumni Association
110 21st Ave., Ste. 1000,
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-2929
alumni@vanderbilt.edu

Click Here to contact online

Give now

VUconnect

 User ID   
 Password

First time here?

Social Media: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Instagram

©