Home » Contact Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Associate Dean of Students

Patricia HellandPatricia Helland, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Residential Affairs, Strategic Initiatives & Assessment, and Publications & Communications


Senior Leadership

Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance
ashley.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6668
 
 

Jim Kramka
Senior Director of Housing Operations
jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Randy Tarkington
Senior Director of Residential Education
r.tarkington@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
 
 

Residential Education

Residential Education Professional Staff

Traci Ray
Director of Residential Education
t.ray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
 
 

Christiana Russell, Ph.D.
Director of Transition Programs
Transfer and First Generation Student Programs
christiana.m.russell@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-0307
 
 

Nadine De La Rosa
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Crawford, North, & Stambaugh
nadine.delarosa@vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 343-5742
 
 

RC Stabile
Area Coordinator
Highland Quad
rc.stabile@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4696
 
 

Jorge Wellmann
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Hank Ingram, East, West, & Memorial
jorge.j.wellmann@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6743
 
 

Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4695
 
 

Matthew Sinclair
Area Coordinator
Warren & Moore College Halls
matthew.s.sinclair@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4691
 
 

Michael Brown
Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers East & West
michael.c.brown@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4693
 
 

Toni Viola
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Gillette, Murray, & Sutherland
tonimarie.viola@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8644
 
 

Andrea Ramos-Lewis
Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
andrea.ramos-lewis@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4692
 
 

Professional & Administrative Staff

Lynda Metlika
Executive Secretary
lynda.metlika@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
 
 

Carol Goodson
Receptionist for the Commons
carol.a.goodson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8464
 
 

Carrie Peterson
Receptionist for Highland Quad
carrie.l.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-8850
 
 

Kathy Hutchison
Residential Programming Support & Off Campus Referrals
kathy.hutchison@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2594
 
 

Linda Hamer
Receptionist for Vanderbilt/Barnard
linda.f.hamer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-2867
 
 

Graduate Staff

Karina Evora
Graduate Assistant for Programming
karina.evora@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
 

Evan Vaughn
Communications and Marketing Graduate Assistant
evan.m.vaughn@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
 

Ashley Vega
Graduate Program Coordinator for Staffing and Training
ashley.vega@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
 

Richard Collins
Graduate Program Coordinator for Living Learning Communities
r.collins@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-1852
 
 

Evyn Cosgrove
Graduate Program Coordinator for Carmichael Towers
evyn.j.cosgrove@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
 
 

Maggie Collett
Graduate Program Coordinator for the McGill Project
margaret.m.collett@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
 

Devin White
Graduate Program Coordinator for the Mayfield Lodges
devin.t.white@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
 

Joshua Feng
Graduate Program Coordinator for the Mayfield Lodges
joshua.t.feng@vanderbilt.edu
 
 

Housing & Operations

Housing Assignments Professional & Graduate Staff

Alison Matarese
Director of Housing Assignments
alison.matarese@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Aubree Adams
Senior Program Coordinator for Housing Assignments
aubree.m.adams@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Faith Aiken
Administrative Assistant
faith.aiken@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Elver Jones
Student Housing Coordinator
elver.l.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Susie Woodard
Student Housing Coordinator
susan.d.woodard@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Doug Odom
Graduate Assistant for Housing Assignments
douglas.a.odom@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
 

Operations Professional & Graduate Staff

Schyler Turrin
Graduate Assistant for Housing Operations
schyler.b.turrin@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-1776
 
 

Housing Facilities

Ann Nielson
Director of Housing Facilities
ann.nielson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
 
 

Heath Garton
Assistant Director of Access & Security
 
 
 
 

Toi Batson
Administrative Assistant
toi.f.batson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
 
 

Becky Kaufman
Activities & Program Assistant
rebecca.a.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8719
 
 

Keith Belcher
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Warren & Moore College Halls
keith.belcher@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5601
 
 

Alan Binkley
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Branscomb Quad
alan.binkley@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5605
 
 

Greg Broome
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security
 
 
 

Randy Clark
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Greek Area, Blakemore House, & McTyeire International House
randy.clark@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7489
 
 

Brian Craig
Area Maintenance Supervisor
East, Gillette, North, Memorial, & West
brain.craig@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5679
 
 

Bill Gilliam
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Vanderbilt-Barnard, Cole, Tolman, & McGill
bill.gilliam@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5602
 
 

Jim Hagaman
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Carmichael Towers
james.a.hagaman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5603
 
 

Jared Mott
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Hank Ingram, Murray, Stambaugh, & Sutherland
jared.mott@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5607
 
 

Jody Serrato
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Highland Quad
jody.l.serrato@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5606
 
 

Todd Werner
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security
 
 
 

Housing Finance

Stella Vazna
Accountant
stella.vazna@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3954
 
 

Conferences

Linda Welch
Director of Conferences
linda.s.welch@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699
 
 

Jessica Posey
Assistant Director of Conferences
jessica.posey@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699
 
 

Brandis Blodgett
Program Coordinator
brandis.blodgett@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5069