Home » Contact Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Senior Leadership

Steve Caldwell
Associate Dean of Students
steve.caldwell@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3372
 
 

Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance
ashley.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6668
 
 

Jim Kramka
Senior Director of Housing Operations
jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Randy Tarkington
Senior Director of Residential Education
r.tarkington@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
 
 

Residential Education

Associate Directors

Charles Lowman
Associate Director of Residential Education
Carmichael Towers, Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
charles.a.lowman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
 

Lani San Antonio
Associate Director of Residential Education
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons
lani.sanantonio@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
 

Traci Ray
Associate Director of Residential Education
Alumni Lawn, Highland Quad, and Warren & Moore College Halls
t.ray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
 

Area Coordinators

Nadine De La Rosa
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Crawford, North, & Stambaugh
nadine.delarosa@vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 343-5742
 

Doug Ashcroft
Area Coordinator
Highland Quad
douglas.j.ashcroft@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4696
 

Greg Fontus
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Hank Ingram, East, West, & Memorial
gregory.fontus@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6743
 

Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4695
 

Matthew Sinclair
Area Coordinator
Warren & Moore College Halls
matthew.s.sinclair@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4691
 

Michael Brown
Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers East & West
michael.c.brown@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4693
 

Toni Viola
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Gillette, Murray, & Sutherland
tonimarie.viola@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4692
 

Andrea Ramos-Lewis
Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
andrea.ramos-lewis@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4692
 

Professional & Administrative Staff

Lynda Metlika
Executive Secretary
lynda.metlika@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
 
 

Carol Goodson
Receptionist for the Commons
carol.a.goodson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8464
 
 

Carrie Peterson
Receptionist for Highland Quad
carrie.l.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-8850
 
 

Kathy Hutchison
Residential Programming Support & Off Campus Referrals
kathy.hutchison@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2549
 
 

Linda Hamer
Receptionist for Vanderbilt/Barnard
linda.f.hamer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-2867
 
 

Graduate Staff

Kristen Webb
Graduate Assistant for Programming
k.webb@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-0041
 
 

Evan Vaughn
Communications and Marketing Graduate Assistant
evan.m.vaughn@vanderbilt.edu

 
 

Richard Collins
Graduate Program Coordinator for Living Learning Communities
r.collins@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-1852
 
 

Kevin Cleland
Graduate Program Coordinator for Staffing & Training
kevin.m.cleland@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-0041
 
 

Chris Gross
Graduate Program Coordinator for Carmichael Towers
christopher.l.gross@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
 
 

Luke Nantz
Graduate Program Coordinator for the McGill Project
luke.nantz@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-1783
 
 

Taylor Jantz
Graduate Program Coordinator for the Mayfield Projects
taylor.jantz@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-1783
 
 

Devin White
Graduate Program Coordinator for the Mayfield Projects
devin.t.white@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
 

Housing & Operations

Housing Assignments Professional & Graduate Staff

Alison Matarese
Associate Director for Housing Assignments
alison.matarese@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Aubree Adams
Senior Program Coordinator for Housing Assignments
aubree.m.adams@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Faith Aiken
Administrative Assistant
faith.aiken@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Elver Jones
Student Housing Coordinator
elver.l.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Susie Woodard
Student Housing Coordinator
susan.d.woodard@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 
 

Georgie Asfoura
Graduate Assistant for Housing Assignments
georgette.asfoura@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-1776
 
 

Operations Professional & Graduate Staff

Schyler Turrin
Graduate Assistant for Housing Operations
schyler.b.turrin@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-1776
 
 

Housing Facilities

Ann Nielson
Director of Housing Facilities
ann.nielson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
 
 

Heath Garton
Assistant Director of Access & Security
heath.garton@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4616
 
 

Toi Batson
Administrative Assistant
toi.f.batson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
 
 

Becky Kaufman
Activities & Program Assistant
rebecca.a.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8719
 
 

Keith Belcher
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Warren & Moore College Halls
keith.belcher@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5601
 

Alan Binkley
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Branscomb Quad
alan.binkley@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5605
 

Greg Broome
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security
greg.broome@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4618
 

Randy Clark
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Greek Area, Blakemore House, & McTyeire International House
randy.clark@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7489
 

Brian Craig
Area Maintenance Supervisor
East, Gillette, North, Memorial, & West
brain.craig@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5679
 

Bill Gilliam
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Vanderbilt-Barnard, Cole, Tolman, & McGill
bill.gilliam@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5602
 

Jim Hagaman
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Carmichael Towers
james.a.hagaman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5603
 

Jared Mott
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Hank Ingram, Murray, Stambaugh, & Sutherland
jared.mott@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5607
 

Jody Serrato
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Highland Quad
jody.l.serrato@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5606
 

Todd Werner
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security
todd.werner@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4617
 

Housing Finance

Stella Vazna
Accountant
stella.vazna@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3954
 
 

Conferences

Linda Welch
Director of Conferences
linda.s.welch@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699
 
 

Jessica Posey
Assistant Director of Conferences
jessica.posey@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699
 
 


Program Coordinator
(615) 343-8699