The Center for Ethics has an umbrella relationship with The Cal Turner Program.  This relationship indicates Vanderbilt's unified commitment to moral and ethical education and marks the collaboration that exists between the Center and the Program.  The Cal Turner Program Advisory Subcommittee's members, who come from the Center's Advisory Board, are: Larry Churchill, Ellen Wright Clayton, James Hudnut-Beumler (Chair), Ed Rubin, Melissa Snarr, John Stuhr, Jim Pace, and Bart Victor, with Graham Reside, Susan Schoenbohm, and Charles Scott ex officio. For further information on The Cal Turner Program, click here.