Sulikowski Research

home            research            publications            gary sulikowski            group members            alumni            resources

Marta Wenzler

St. Louis University, B.S.

marta.e.wenzler@vanderbilt.edu







Bobby Boer

Loyola University Maryland, B.S.

robert.e.boer@vanderbilt.edu






Brendan Dutter

SUNY College of Environmental

Science and Forestry, M.S.

Cornell University, B.A.

brendan.dutter@vanderbilt.edu






Susan Ramos-Hunter

Fisk University, M.S.

Southern Oregon University, B.S.

susan.j.ramos-hunter@vanderbilt.edu






Katie Chong

Carnegie Mellon University, B.S.

katherine.m.chong@vanderbilt.edu







Robert Davis

Villanova University, M.S.

James Madison University, B.S.

robert.w.davis@vanderbilt.edu







Jennifer Benoy

Augustana College, B.S.

jennifer.r.benoy@vanderbilt.edu









Graduate Students

Postdoctoral Fellows

Somnath Jana

Oregon State University, Ph.D.

Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai, M.S.

somnath.jana@vanderbilt.edu

Undergraduate Students

Peter Hall

University of Melbourne

Vanderbilt International Summer Research Academy

peter.d.hall@vanderbilt.edu

Sulikowski Group 2014